The Warlock’s Evil Sparkle Pony

Headless Horseman's Mount

Everyone knows how the RNG likes to rub your nose in it. I had been fishing for months in the sewers for that sewer rat when someone came up beside me and got it on the third cast. I know people who have received the Reins of the Raven or The Baron’s Mount on their first try. But it’s the other law of wow that really hurts. It’s the “if you do something with more than one character whatever it is you want will drop for the character that can’t use it or doesn’t want it” law. I don’t know if anyone has come up with a name for it but they should.

For my druid I would really like the Reins of the Raven, if any of the others drop that would be great but that technicolor bird is what I want for her. Now my warlock is picky, anything she rides on must be sufficiently evil looking to maintain her standing among her minions and fellow warlocks. She would not ride a sparkle pony, she didn’t want a Brewfest Kodo but she definitely wanted The Baron’s Mount and she got it. I think this is the first time this has ever happened. I am flying around taking screen shots like crazy. She doesn’t care if her ring drops for the druid or she doesn’t get those 20 flimsy masks, yayyyyyyy, she got her evil sparkle pony!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 143 other followers

