You got some ‘splaining to do

I thought since I just stuck a huge dog rescue logo on my WoW site I owe you an explanation. Um, my dog made me do it? The deal was he had to shave the horde logo into his hair and he did so a deal’s a deal. Not really but I recently viewed the video for this organization and if a few people visit their website and help out it’s certainly worth posting here. It’s no secret that I’m a dog lover I take every chance I get to post goofy photos of my dogs here.

And okay, this is embarrassing but my hunter after being  so thrilled to get a dog pet in Cataclysm, stopped using him because of the pained yelps he makes when taking a hit, see there, that’s WoW related dog stuff.

So if you’re interested give them a visit, I’d have to say I was stunned by it, I was aware of the devastation and the effect on pets caused by natural disasters like Hurricane Katrina but this disaster was man-made.

2 Responses to “You got some ‘splaining to do”

  1. “And okay, this is embarrassing but my hunter after being so thrilled to get a dog pet in Cataclysm, stopped using him because of the pained yelps he makes when taking a hit, …”

    Lol – now that is what I call ‘real’ immersion! Haha :D
    How on earth did you get that logo onto your dog?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 155 other followers

