Ricket! Where are you?

Just wanted to post this in case anyone else runs into this problem. Yesterday I completed Additional Armaments and set off to find Ricket who was to have more work for me.  She was supposed to be at Malfurion’s Breach but when I got there only her ? was there not her body. I logged out and back in, nothing. After googling I found people were having all sorts of different issues with Ricket but I did find a solution to my problem.

If Ricket isn’t there with Damek Bloombeard go to the area where the quest givers are for whichever side you choose to do the dailies for and she’ll be with either the Druids of the Talon or the Shadow Wardens and she’ll give you a daily.

There, my public service announcement for August!

2 Responses to “Ricket! Where are you?”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Thank you Thank you Thank you I was about to just kill myself (joke)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 129 other followers

