U Mad Bro?

I’ve been obsessed with getting the achievement, Stood in the Fire for about a year now. I camped places Deathwing was known to visit, I leveled archeology on two characters and still, nothing. These are screen shots from the last three days in Uldum. I don’t know if this is a fluke or a sign of things to come, like really soon.

Deathwing seems really put out about something. Some of my gatherer characters have been turned into crispy critters multiple times. Could this be seen as a harbinger of 4.3, is he upset about the discovery of Pandaria?

My druid tried to pursue him to ask but no luck. Deathwing … hey … what’s up, u mad?

I don’t know what he’s got his knickers in a twist about but when the time comes, I can finally leave Cataclysm for the shores of Pandaria happily. Thanks for the screen shots man, I owe you.

6 Responses to “U Mad Bro?”

  1. Yay you got it! and wow – those are AMAZING screenies :)

  2. Yes, very nice pics! So…. you’re saying I need to go there to get the achievement, right? :)

  3. I’ve heard he doesn’t go into 1-20 level areas but I’ve heard of a lot of people getting the achievement in Stonetalon and Southern Barrens.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 159 other followers

