Stormwind News Team 9: Mr. Wing Interview

I don’t know why WoW years seem to go by like dog years. It seems a lot longer than about a month since I heard from Ironsally. So I was really happy to see she managed to get another exclusive interview. I can’t imagine how she talked him into it if he’s who I think he is, geez, that girl will stop at nothing to get her story. I hope she’s alright, didn’t get … toasted. He certainly seemed … um … passionate about the Mists of Pandaria.

Well, she obviously gets to travel to exotic locations in her new job so I know she’s happy about that, she always was quite the adventurer. I’ll have to remember to log into Zangarmarsh and say hello and just make sure she’s not crispy around the edges.

4 Responses to “Stormwind News Team 9: Mr. Wing Interview”

  1. Grats to Ironsally on her exclusive interview!

  2. lol! Mr Wing doesn’t like the look of the NWO :D

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 129 other followers

