Mog Madness: Round Two Results, Third Round Rules

The Mog Madness Round Two results are in at Amateur Azerothian. The outfits were spectacular, many thanks to all who participated and the best of luck to those continuing on to round three! What’s in store for you next?

Mog Madness Round Three:

  • When: April 2nd – 6th (judging results revealed April 8th)
  • Who: Our Final 15.
  • How: Send an e-mail with your screenshot(s) to arcanewordsmith@gmail.com or post your entry here, Effy’s RP, or Tome of the Ancient.
  • Mog Requirement: Remember that post from yesterday?  As I’ve submitted a “what I would have entered” each round, this round is no different as that picture contains the requirement for Round Three.  Yes, unfortunately we’re asking you to get Mail creative again as you set out to build around: The Wavemender’s Mantle

I’m honestly afraid to look at the entries on Friday because of how the contestants raised the bar this round.  But, I’m excited to see what comes of it at the same time as when we get together again next week we’ll be down to the top ten!  Good luck once again everyone, and just like previous rounds feel free to use programs like MogIt, wowhead, and WoWModelViewer to submit your entries.

12 Responses to “Mog Madness: Round Two Results, Third Round Rules”

  1. Hey, while I was choking on sour grapes (a handy gnome named Heimlich-King helped me out) I forgot to thank you all so much for all of your hard work! You guys rock on ice, and I think you’re amazing!

  2. I’m glad I’m not a judge. I don’t know how you guys do it :P

  3. Gosh, I think I need to get Mogit for my crappy laptop so I can do more pretend play!

  4. [...] Azerothian, Effraeti, and Tome of the Ancient have teamed up to bring Mog Madness to the WoW blogosphere! There will be five rounds, and each [...]

  5. [...] How: Send an e-mail with your screenshot(s) to arcanewordsmith@gmail.com or post your entry here, Effy’s RP, or Tome of the Ancient. [...]

  6. [...] have even been contests going on amongst bloggers I follow, where some beautiful outfits are shown off, following themes and individual stylistic choices to [...]

  7. [...] How: Send an e-mail with your screenshot(s) to arcanewordsmith@gmail.com or post your entry here, Effy’s RP, or Tome of the Ancient. [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 148 other followers

