Hawt Nelf Problems

Oh no, jealousy. Oh no, Druid, just stop. It had to happen I suppose, my Druid’s been reading blogs again and she’s just a little jealous. She found Navi’s page of poetry links AND THEN Matty’s limerick. I guess it was too much for her, she snapped. She stopped off on the way to her daily kill of Anzu to show me the new song she’s working on.

     Belfs call me stuck up; Orcs say I’m conceited

     On behalf of all Nelfs – those comments aren’t needed

     Nelfs we have problems, too.  

     We’re just like you, except we’re hawt.

She says it’s still a work in progress. I certainly hope so, I’d say she’s rhyme-challenged but don’t tell her I said that. She says it’s to be sung to this. I can only hope that the Reins of the Raven Lord will drop for her and distract her from this travesty.

Anyway, what am I really doing? I’m stalling. All entries are in for the final round of Mog Madness and after putting all the images into Photoshop, adjusting everything for optimal viewing and starring at them for a while, I’m completely stumped. I don’t know what to do. If I could, I would give them all 5.0.

So yeah … this is me, stalling. I think I’ll watch more stupid videos for a while and come back to it. Maybe eat something first. Kill Anzu. Do Tol Barad dailies. THIS IS HARD.

12 Responses to “Hawt Nelf Problems”

  1. If your dogs wag their tail twice, it’s a point, if one wag, no points, and if no wags, minus a point. And half your NElf enjoy her hawtness. Sometimes that’s all we girls have. That, and tater tots. :)

  2. LOL cute ryhme there.
    I’m glad everyone put their entries through. Can’t wait to see the results.

  3. Hawt with exception of the man hands. :) Hmmmm… now I have to write a limerick.

    • Oh, that’s the other thing she’s self-conscious about, her hands. But I guess it makes sense, don’t they say the size of the hands indicate the size of the ears? Or something like that.

      Yes please, more limericks are a good thing!!

  4. That pose on your Nelf is hawt :)
    And you see! Hanging out with crazies like me and Matty makes you rhyme!

    • Confession Navi, I just stole some of the lyrics in that YouTube song I linked to, my only contribution was inserting Nelf, Belf and Orc in appropriate places.

      Sadly, so far I’m still not getting any of your and Matty’s poetry mojo!

  5. But but, i gots to know. It’s killing me!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 159 other followers

