Javelins Are In!

 

And look at those wild transmogs too … what? Oh, silly me. Sorry wrong Javelins. For the REAL Javelin Event results visit JD at Amateur Azerothian! I hear this was the closest race ever!

6 Responses to “Javelins Are In!”

  1. My mother still has a jumper that looks very similar to the girl by the green car :p (I used to wear it when I was a teenager).

    • I did an image search for javelin and got that, when I saw the outfits I thought, hey, they’re like transmogs, lol!

      The only thing I can remember in my mom’s closet that I dressed up in was a fox stole that had the head still attached, I was most impressed!

  2. I see what you did there…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 159 other followers

