Food the Tillers Like or …

Yes! It’s my new BFF Framer Fung! Although I find flying around looking for dirt piles fabulous, it soon became clear I really didn’t have the dedication of some. I began to fear I’d never make friends based on gifts so I went into food production overdrive.

I think Farmer Fung may be the easiest as he’s not very demanding and only asks for Wildfowl Roast and the Wildfowl Breast is a nice drop rate from the cranes not far from where he stands. What a great friend, he made it so easy for me.

Now that we’re BFFs he’s sent along a Yak for my farm and he even mailed me an Enigma Seed Pack, aw, so sweet. Jogu the Drunk is going to be my next BFF I just know it. It seems he’s easily won over with donations of copious amounts of liquor.

  • Farmer Fung – Wildfowl Roast
  • Fish Fellreed – Twin Fish Platter
  • Haohan Mudclaw – Charbroiled Tiger steak
  • Jogu the Drunk – Sautéed carrots
  • Gina Mudclaw – Swirling Mist Soup
  • Ella – Shrimp Dumplings
  • Sho – Eternal Blossom Fish
  • Chee Chee – Valley Stir Fry
  • Old Man Hillpaw – Braised Turtle
  • Tina Mudclaw  – Fire Spirit Salmon

I guess since Farmer Fung was my first he’ll be my VBFF and the rest will be just plain BFFs. I not sure of the etiquette here. No matter, I’m sure we’ll all work it out.

Yeah, on a completely different topic I’m wondering if this is bothering anyone else. I mean the Mantids are a completely alien culture … but they celebrate Hallow’s End. I have no idea why this creeps me out. I guess creeping people out at Hallow’s End is kinda the point so … I guess … Klaxxi! Job well done!

8 Responses to “Food the Tillers Like or …”

  1. Grats on your first BFF! Interestingly Gina was my first BFF and she sent me some fireworks. She put a mailbox for me :)
    I’m hopeless at remembering who wants to eat what, thanks for summarising it here! I don’t know who I’ve got coming up next. It might be Farmer Fung. I cant’ find him half the time though and I must say since I got exalted with Tillers I turned into a super lazy farmer.

    • I know, it took forever for me to find them all if they aren’t hanging out in town. I need to go fishing as so many involve fish, have to stop battling for a while and fish for a change!

  2. I was going to make a comment that included the phrase “pinky swear” when I realised, I’m not sure how to pinky swear with a Pandaren. I mean, come on! Look at those fingers!

  3. Grats! You know Jogu is going to be my last BFF this time round. I’m down to him and Fish Felreed. Gina was also my first BFF due to her perk.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 158 other followers

