Finally!

finallyYay! Blossoming Ancient! I’ve been waiting for you! So far I’ve managed to resist the Armored Bloodwing mount but I’ve been checking every day for the Ancient. I’m trying to decide what to name him. Matty came up with Tome Loc, maybe I’ll name him Tome Loc … yeah … I like that. He’s a lot cheekier than I thought he’d be, I think he’s sticking his tongue out at us there.

Okay … as you were. I was just excited about my new pet, nothing else really going on other than I bought some game time for my son-in-law to try to LURE him back, we’ll see how that goes. Might work, probably won’t, but I gotta give it my best shot. Happy weekend!

16 Responses to “Finally!”

  1. I thought of you when I saw mine :)

  2. Omg…best…pet…ever!!! I may have to give in and get myself one of those too. :D

  3. Damn, check your mail, ma’am.

  4. Yay! Now I must go get mine! Tome Loc is a very cool name indeed :D

  5. He looks awesome. I’m so torn on whether to get one or not. Good luck on the luring! :p

  6. He’s adorable, I was doing the happy dance myself when the morning after release I found one had unexpectedly popped up in my email. I still need to level him, I think he’ll be today’s project! GRATZ on your new additions!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 160 other followers

