It’s a Bird … It’s a Plane … No! No! It’s …

tomelocridesTome Loc riding an Armored Bloodwing! OMG! I knew he was cheeky! Sasche is really steamed, she wants a ride and he took off and it looks like he’s never going to land. He says Matty gave it to him and the girls aren’t having it. Tome Loc! Land that giant bat of awesomeness NOW!

It’s a Birthday/Father’s Day weekend irl. I won’t have time to get to Azeroth and help sort this out, looks like that Blossoming Ancient will be riding in style until I can get back. Luckily (not) my dog made sure I was up at 4:30am so that I would have time to thank Matty. Okay not really, he wanted breakfast but the results are the same.

Thank you so much Matty! I love my Bloodwing! Well, at least I WILL love riding him once that Ancient lands and gives the rest of us a chance at him. I mean Ancients eat don’t they? He’s got to land SOME time.

That’s the best not MY birthday and not a Father gift I’ve ever had!

14 Responses to “It’s a Bird … It’s a Plane … No! No! It’s …”

  1. Well, just make sure you slip Tome some funky cold medina and I’m sure Sach’ll get a ride.

  2. Happy father’s day!

    oh wait…

    Heh heh. That Matty is one dynamite gal!

  3. Until I find the perfect recipe for bat-shit crazy cupcakes, this will have to do. Glad you like it!

  4. Awesome gift from an awesome lady. Looks great!

  5. Happy not-a-fathers day and not birthday! Yay new stuff!

  6. Great Gift! I love this bat mount :)

  7. What a awesome gift father’s day or not hehe GRATZ!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 157 other followers

