Helm of Fierce Bison

myhatI’ve been trying to figure out how to display my Helm of Fierce Bison without … you know … blowing my cover. Because once you’ve seen me it cannot be unseen. It’s for your own good. So anyway, I noticed all the news stories about Goth Barbies. That’s it! I’ll use Goth Barbie as my avatar!

Since Matty can’t login and check her mail (which really has Cat spazzing out) because I think lightening is menacing her or something, TA DA! Goth Barbie is modeling my new Helm of Fierce Bison!

I know! It’s the most wonderful helm ever! The heat index here this week is at 108 degrees Fahrenheit and yet I wore that baby for the first hour I had it! I think I will wear it to any special occasion coming up, my mother’s birthday party! Just the ticket! I am so excited to winter dog walk this year!

What? Well yeah … Goth Barbie would totally have a Lesser Voidcaller pet … no question.

Thank you so much Matty! I love it! Best Helm ever!

10 Responses to “Helm of Fierce Bison”

  1. That hat is amazing!

  2. How’s it sit? Pretty cunning, I think. Someone walks down the street in that hat, people know she’s not afraid of anything!

  3. Damn Tome, now the secret’s out, and every one will want one!

  4. Curiously, it’s not available at the North Dakota State University Bookstore, home of the NDSU Bison. They do have something, but it’s merely Superior, not EPIC!

    Go Thundering Herd! (My Mother-In-Law’s alma mater)

  5. Omg you let the secret out! Lmao

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 150 other followers

