Wish You Were Here

 

POSTCARDNo really, I meant that. I’m here with a bunch of total strangers, and yet still a fun first hour. So yeah, thought I’d send a postcard from my vacation. I’ll write when I get work.

10 Responses to “Wish You Were Here”

  1. Aw wish I was there too!

  2. Wish I was there too :(
    Still got 20ish hours to go although by some random stroke of luck I do have thursday off work!!!!

  3. Looks like my post disappeared into the ether.

    Anyway, have fun!

  4. LMAO. Wish you were here.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 160 other followers

