Matty’s Solstice Advent Challenge: 5, 6, 7, 8

Morning light of Nagrand.

Morning light of Nagrand.

Dead light.

booklight

Book light.

celebrate

Celebratory light.

Solstice Advent Challenge

 

10 Responses to “Matty’s Solstice Advent Challenge: 5, 6, 7, 8”

  1. I love how your posts are always so… *sunglasses* enlightening.

    YEEEEEAAAAHHHH!!! <3

  2. I love all of them, but obviously ‘Booklight’ is pretty awesome…:)

    • Going through the screen shot folder I had the exact same feeling I do looking through pictures, why didn’t I date or label them! At least the book one I know is from Dalaran. The dead one I couldn’t figure out.

  3. Great shots there. I love the bookcase one too.

  4. “Booklight” is definitely my favourite. I want a library like that and a levitate spell to go with it.

  5. Where is that in Dalaran? I have never seen it. It’s like seeing Penguins in Tanaris.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 129 other followers

