What I Did on My Christmas Vacation

Alright class, would anyone like to share what they did on their holiday? Don’t be shy … Yes? Miss Tome? Do you have something to share with the class?

A video? Oh, that’s lovely.

Yes, we all KNOW it’s REPETITIVE and somewhat BORING but enjoy the music because I can’t stop.

And Graccu? We mean what we say. You better watch your back, this is the only warning you’re getting.

8 Responses to “What I Did on My Christmas Vacation”

  1. hahahahahahahahahhaha oh Blizzard

  2. HaHa! Excellent video! Looks exactly like my vacation :D
    No more Ironforge til next year!

  3. I’m sure you could make a small house with all those fruitcakes or feed an army.

  4. lol, looks like we had a very similar vacation experience. Replace your Ironforge with my Orgrimmar though :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 129 other followers

