For Those Once Stuck: Redemption

stuckMommy, this isn’t even fun for me anymore … I’m stuck. I know, I know. I take every chance I get to feature my dog. Happily he made it out of the snow this morning AND Cimmeria made it out of Brawlers Guild Level 5.

I just wanted to thank everyone who gave encouragement and advice. To Lyss, thank you for reminding me that talents are not written in stone and they can be changed. To Cain and Erinys, thank you for telling Cim to get off her butt and move. She ran like the wind once I threatened to dress her in this again.

redemptionProboskus down, she continued on and took out those Leper Gnomes. Level 6! Yay Cim!

Okay, she gave two trys to Yikkan Izu and realized she’ll have to study up on him but being stuck at Level 6 is preferable to being stuck on … rain drops. Thank you for all that good advice!

26 Responses to “For Those Once Stuck: Redemption”

  1. Yay!!!! I am so excited that you were able to do it!

    Huzzah!!!

  2. Congratulations! I know how good it can feel to get past a bottleneck fight. Here’s to kicking that birdy off his brawler perch.

    • Thanks Cym! It was funny, I did some reading on the bird and went back and there was a person there. I had the feeling that my presence was unwanted so left and sure enough when I was up in the station they started their fight. I’m glad I’m not the only one who’s chicken in front of people!

  3. Wahoo! Go go Cimmeria!

    Your dog is so cute, though!

  4. Go Cim!!

    You inspired me to poke my head in this morning on my hunter. Not a fan of people watching -chicken- but it’s fun! Even more humiliating when it’s death by penguin. :-p

    Somethinh about that cute waddle of doom flusters me and I can’t remember how to target. LOL Died the first time before I even realized what was happening. Second time my pet took mercy on me and grabbed the penguin long enough for me to think through Cute! Panic!! Now I’m not sure want to see rain in that place…. Lol

    • Thanks! Oh, I know. If there’s anyone there I usually leave and come back later. The first attempt on each new boss I always get so flustered. Some of them it didn’t matter because my minion kept his cool and saved my bacon, lol.

  5. Congratz on getting past that stage – hehe, love the dog by the way :D

  6. Woot woot! Grats on getting past the rain drops! Now when you see those Jinyu rares out in the world you can kick their butts! :D

  7. Grats! I always forget about changing up talents too ;)

    • Thanks! I was just watching a destro lock video of that kill and again it involves changing talents. I think I’m going to put a sticky note on my computer that says, Remember! Talents are changeable!

  8. I think you rock. Always have, always will.

  9. Congrats hon!!! that’s awesome.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 129 other followers

