A Cat’s in Depth Analysis of the Warlords of Draenor Alpha Patch Notes

catanal

Facing Requirements

Strict facing requirements can be frustrating to deal with, especially in hectic Raid combat or PvP environments. In order to ease this frustration, we decided to remove or significantly loosen the facing requirements of all attacks that required the player to be behind their target.

Druid: Shred no longer requires the Druid to be behind the target.
Rogue: Ambush no longer requires the Rogue to be behind the target.
Rogue (Subtlety): Backstab can now be used on either side of the target, in addition to behind the target.

Life is good!

What? There was more stuff? Wait a minute.

Cat? Cat? They say there was more stuff in the patch notes.

Apparently to a Cat this IS an in depth analysis I guess. Cat? ANYTHING else?

No more Mangle for kitties.

Sorry, I thought she had more. She says this is it.

I guess this is: A Lazy Cat’s Glance at the Warlords of Draenor Alpha Patch Notes

Anything else to add Cat?

YAY YAY YAY!

Yeah, again I’m sorry. I thought she really … you know … read them all. I jumped the gun I guess. I apologize.

scarypicHere. How about I add a bonus scary picture. I KNOW! How scary is that! For today? The rest of my life? I guess we’ll find out.

11 Responses to “A Cat’s in Depth Analysis of the Warlords of Draenor Alpha Patch Notes”

  1. Cat seems to be one happy kitty atm. :)

  2. Haha, I think that excited kitten face says it all!

  3. Buttfinding has its rewards, too, but mostly a de-butt. Get it, get it?!

  4. Cute pic, it will be a butt free zone forevermore.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 159 other followers

