Dying While Questing Coming Soon!

Cataclysm Spirit HealerMy favorite character is my feral druid. I like feral so much I’m dual specced feral/feral. When WotLK came out I raced along with all the raiders to 80, I have no idea why, I don’t raid but the point is this druid has been 80 a long, long time. It’s been about a year and a half since I died from anything other than stupidity.

I spent a lot of time going back and doing all the quests I had skipped for The Seeker and Loremaster achievements and nothing gives you the feeling of being in God Mode like that does.

Right now she could probably walk across Icecrown on foot in her bikini killing everything unarmed (okay she does have 400 in unarmed combat so she’s no pushover) and make it, really, not kidding. I’m thinking I’m going to have to learn to be a bit more respectful of NPCs once cata gets going. I’m thinking soon I’m going to have to come to terms with dying while questing again. It’s kind of scary to think that soon she’ll be just another Night Elf tasty snack for some cata beast but I’m looking forward to it.

Leave a Reply

