The Old Ladies Got Me a Pony!

myponyIt cracks me up to refer to the old ladies since I’m pretty sure I’m the only bonafide old lady there. I get a giggle out of it. Anyway, last night at the OLRG run I finally got Glory of the Icecrown Raider done thanks to them and I got my new pony!

Isn’t he beautiful cute … um … awesome! Thank you so much clever Matty and ladies! It would never have happened without you because between you and me I have no idea how to do some of those achievements. I mean we did Been Waiting a Long Time for This and I’m still puzzled.

And yes, I have watched videos and yet still I’m puzzled. I could never figure who had what stacks where so thankfully others know enough to say … hey … you there … go stand here until A happens and then go stand at B. Whew, now that I can handle. I am so grateful ladies.

Last night a certain lady told us how she’d been talking in vent and we seemed to be ignoring her. It took her a while to realize her mic was off. I’ve done that. But last night while flying around on my new pony I was talking away and the ladies were ignoring me. Hey! Hey! Look at my amazing pony guys! Hey!

It’s kind of scary how long it took me to notice no one was in vent anymore … but who cares! I got a new pony!

 

12 Responses to “The Old Ladies Got Me a Pony!”

  1. She’s a beauty, congrats!

  2. Congratz on the achievement and the new pony – awesome stuff!

  3. Okay so you’re good with ten man – what about 25? Now that we know what we’re doing! Haha That was grand fun

  4. Congratulations on your new pony! Boy I’m glad I’m not the only one who ended up talking to myself a whole bunch yesterday. lol I need to be more careful with that mic mute button.

  5. Sounds like you guys had a blast!

  6. That is not a pony. You need to put your glasses on.

    That is a scary ass awesome dragon thingie.

Leave a Reply

