Frostwolves!

realnaviI received a whisper from Navimie of the Daily Frostwolf. She knows of my fondness for dogs and had heard I opened a shelter for homeless dogs. She said she had one for me!

Very excited I sent a representative to Saufang and saw it was a Frostwolf Pup, I should have known Navi would have connections with the Frostwolf Orcs.

I tried to name him Navi Frostwolf but they weren’t having any of that … okay … um … I know, I’ll name the puppy Navi Pup. I was so happy to have this little pup but I don’t think anyone was happier than my Frostwolf Ghostpup, finally, a friend to play with! Yeah, some of the other dogs are old and grumpy with no time to play with a puppy. Navi Pup feels at home now and Ghostpup has never been happier.

I remember the days when I had just one little wolf pet that I pretended was my dog, now my garrison is filled with little canines! Navi some day you should come visit … yeah … oh … you have to watch where you step. I’ll have to get the stable guy to get out his scooper, sorry.

sasnavi

But Navi’s gift didn’t just make me happy, Sasche was thrilled! Yeah, I know but really that IS an Undead’s thrilled look. She’s been sitting in Pandaria waiting for the Alliance characters to make way for her and now she has something to do. She took the puppy out for training and a ride.

You made us all very happy Navi, thank you. Aka’Magosh!

13 Responses to “Frostwolves!”

  1. I got one of those, but have no idea where she came from. The story is bit sad though. Too bad gara doesn’t look like her.

  2. LIKE LIKE LIKE

  3. Ohhhh, that sounds like so much fun – love the screenshots. I really need to start getting my act together with pet collecting.

    • I’m still learning about pets out there to collect. I keep going through the AH listings and when I see a name I haven’t heard of I look it up to see if it’s fairly easy to acquire and sometimes it is!

  4. Such a fitting gift!

  5. I think Blizz heard you when you said they needed more dogs as pets – look how many we have now! Corgis, Pugs, Wolf pups. I would love to visit your garrison! I was going to say I would have to watch my hooves, but then my draenei has hooves too.

  6. Such a sweet gift! Hope your puppy training is going well 😀

Leave a Reply

