Evil Pony or I’m Still Here

saschedeath

So I’m scrounging around for something to do OTHER than archaeology and I read Matty’s Tour of Horse this morning and thought, yeah, that’s what I’ll do. Try for another pony. Cat used to visit old Lord Rivendare when it was still a little challenging for her. She finally gave up years ago. I looked it up, she had 43 kills.

Oh man, Cat! You didn’t give it much of a try! Only 43 kills! Jeez, what’s that about anyway? You did Sethekk Halls well over 150 times.

Yes, I WANTED the mount in Sethekk Halls, I don’t really want a Deathcharger. A Druid wouldn’t be caught dead on a Deathcharger. It’s just not a druidy mount. The Warlocks are the ones who want that mount. Why don’t you send them? I don’t want to go.

Welp … I have to admit, she’s got a point. Sasche’s the one who REALLY wants the Deathcharger, I’ll send her.

Nope.

So okay, off you go Cim. Rain of Fire your way through there real quick and then you can go about whatever nefarious business you were involved with. Won’t take long.

HOLY CRAP CIM! You did it! You did it!

Yeah, whatever. I’ve got a batch of kittens in the oven … gotta go. Let Sasche take the screen shot.

Cat! Cat! They did it! They got the mount!

Well yeah … they wanted the mount. Sometimes you IRL characters are so dense. The trick is to send the character who wants the mount.

Okay, okay Cat. No need to be cheeky about it, jeez.

But Cat? What about the over 150 times you ran … OUCH … Cat, quit it! No no really … great advice Cat, great advice.

baleful

The only other thing going on now is that Lokkan the Shaman is happily back to Enhancement. There she is in all her Baleful glory. She really likes the way the Mail Baleful gear looks but she wanted your opinion. The inner part of the pants are kinda the same color as her skin.

She’s afraid it looks like her butt’s hanging out. I told her not to worry, anyone says anything you just kick their … well … butts.

 

 

 

 

8 Responses to “Evil Pony or I’m Still Here”

  1. Wow! I’m glad Cim didn’t have to leave her kittens long. I’ve heard it’s far too easy to overcook and then what are you going to do?

    I mean beside feed to a Felguard or something.

    Gratz!!

  2. Ooh, congrats on the mount. I just have one more dungeon mount to collect from Stonecore.

    • Thanks Cym! Good luck on the Stonecore mount. The ones I have left are things like Invincible and the Deathwing one, pretty unlikely. I’ll have to go back to the Argent Tournament and get those.

  3. Grats on the mount!

  4. I’ve run into that little “armor problem” too. I’ve found a tabbard gives a gal some much needed bum-coverage. 😉

    Here’s a hand flow-chart just for laughs: http://www.buzzfeed.com/sly/am-i-wearing-pants

Leave a Reply

