How I Hate You Big Love Rocket and Yet … I Want You

loverocket

Yes, although I’ve repeatedly told Cat the odds are not in her favor she’s managed to recruit quite a few alts to her cause. At first I think I had about six characters bonking those Apothecaries every day but now depending on the queue she’s down to about two or three buddies who haven’t lost hope.

I’ve read that the drop rate for the Big Love Rocket is 0.03%. Aiiieeeee!!! Maybe if it weren’t for that good looking Zhevra hide interior we could let it go … but we can’t.

At least I’m glad that in spite of my desire for a Big Love Rocket I haven’t stooped to upping my odds by sending in the DK and Monk neither of which could fight their way out of a paper bag. Oddly my Hunter who I also have no real clue how to play well does the best damage in there. I think her pet covers up for her lack of skill. So faithful.

So let’s see, what else.

vryluz

Um yeah, Luz the Paladin. Something’s not right there. We practically had a fight over her leaving Howling Fjord. I told her it was time to move on to an area more challenging, it was time to go. She didn’t want to.

She said she thinks the Vrykul are hot.

???????????

What? Look at him Luz! Does he look like he’s filled with holy light? Honestly, what’s wrong with you?

Here let me quote:

While they may adventure with others from different organizations, they will never knowingly associate with evil persons, nor continue an association with someone who consistently offends their moral code.

This just might be me Luz but the fact that he tries to kill you every time you come near him might, just might fall under the evil person with a suspect moral code don’t you think? Huh?

On one hand I’ve got Cat wandering into Ashran sightseeing and now Luz crushing on Vrykul. I don’t know what to do.

Maybe I  can talk someone into one last shot at that Big Love Rocket today. Take my mind off all the craziness … yeah … that oughta work.

8 Responses to “How I Hate You Big Love Rocket and Yet … I Want You”

  1. I’ve been doing it on three each day and don’t think I’ll see it but there’s no harm in trying.

  2. Love (rockets) will probably continue to elude me this year, too. But hey…at least you reminded me I can go look at Vykrul men…*dreamy pants*

  3. Because of their code, Vrykul are easily manipulated into doing The Lich King’s business. Just like the Hyldnir in Storm Peaks.

  4. I think everyone would hate me if I got that rocket. I am the least deserving because I am not a big mount fan!

    • I seem to go back and forth, either I’m into pets and forget about mounts or the other way around. I cooled off on mounts when I hit 250 because without another couple of expansions 300 isn’t going to happen for me.

Leave a Reply

