Untamed Hatchling’s Birthday Party

blacklarryThis morning I was somewhat disgruntled. Here it is the week before all the festivities and I got a cold that turned into a sinus infection, so dust bunnies may be staying right here. If you’re so sick what are you doing pet battling? Come on, it’s a perfect activity for playing under the weather. If you sneeze they all wait politely for you to finish, see, perfect.

So I was complaining to Navi that I felt awful. She said she’d cheer me up! Soon she arrived on Fenris bearing a gift! It was the best gift ever! An Untamed Hatchling!

By using the Ratshag Strategy I was able to get him to level 25 in record time. He’d worked so hard I promised him a 25th birthday party. He stomped over and ate all his cake but then I really think he deserved it.

Thank you again Navi, I love him, he’s much better than those stupid old Fire and Earth Spirits. You hear that Pandaren Spirits? I don’t even care about you anymore. Huh, let’s see if reverse psychology works on Pandaren Spirit pets. Now that I don’t care, will they come?

Now I’m off to go terrorize everyone in the Shrine of the Seven Stairs with my Papa Hummel’s Old-Fashioned Pet Biscuit enhanced hatchling! Good times!

14 Responses to “Untamed Hatchling’s Birthday Party”

  1. It is a well-known fact that an Untamed Hatchling is a renown Tauren cure for anything from a bad attitude to sinus infections, and as a bonus, flames away dust bunnies! This really warmed my heart, Tome -that Navi rocks! (Was going to say warms the cockles of my heart, but let’s keep it PG…) Hope you feel better soon!

  2. Happy Birthday little Hatchling! I hope you make many people run off the terrace screaming, who knows in their terror they might drop some Pandaren spirits.

  3. You levelled it in ONE DAY??? HOLY MOLY!

  4. Gratz on ur new pet and its fast leveling. I just got this pet and I think he is awesome!

  5. Congrats on the new pet, and on reaching level 25 :D. And a happy birthday to him too 😛

  6. Oh nice and I would have liked to have seen him stomp his cake 😛

Leave a comment